Meet the Staff : Corpus Christi Texas

Visit Corpus Christi

Accessibility Navigation:

Meet the Staff

Executive Staff

Brett Oetting, CDME

President & CEO
office: (361) 881-1885 
boetting@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

Erica Bhakta

Executive Vice President
office: (361) 881-1812
ebhakta@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

Christian Mikobi

Executive Assistant
office: (361) 881-1885
cmikobi@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

Hannah Husby

Director of Executive Projects
office: (361) 826-0624
hhusby@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn

 


Sales

Nicole Olivares

Vice President of Sales
office:
nolivares@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

Travis Milum

Director of Association Sales 
office: (361) 881-1861 
 
 

Mary Herrera

Sales Assistant
office: (361) 881-1819
mherrera@visitcorpuschristitx.org

 


Marketing and Communications

Emily Zertuche, CTE

Vice President of Marketing
office: (361) 336-0030
ezertuche@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

JT Garza

Multimedia Specialist
office: (361) 881-1888
jgarza@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

America Segura

Brand Manager
office: (361) 881-1888
asegura@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

 


Experience

Meredith Darden, CTE

Vice President of Experience
office: (361) 881-1818
mdarden@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

Judy McNierney, CTA

Visitor Experience Manager
office: (361) 561-2000
jmcnierney@visitcorpuschristitx.org
LinkedIn
 

Jayme Olivarez

Destination Services Manager
office: (361) 883-1205
jolivarez@visitcorpuschristitx.org
 

Madison Clausen, CTA

Experience Expert
office: (361) 561-2000
mclausen@visitcorpuschristitx.org
 
 

Book Now!

Get Your See You Soon CC Attraction Pass!

Sponsored Advertisements