Meet the Staff : Corpus Christi Texas

Visit Corpus Christi

Accessibility Navigation:

Meet the Staff

Executive Staff

Brett Oetting, CDME

President & CEO
office: (361) 881-1885
boetting@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Erica Bhakta

Executive Vice President
office: (361) 881-1812
ebhakta@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Hannah Husby

Director of Executive Projects
office: (361) 826-0624
hhusby@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Christian Mikobi

Executive Assistant
office: (361) 881-1885
cmikobi@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Mary Herrera

Administrative Assistant
office: (361) 881-1888
mherrera@visitcorpuschristi.com
 
 

Sales

Nicole Olivares

Vice President of Sales
office: (361) 336 - 0031
nolivares@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Travis Milum

Director of Association Sales 
office: (361) 881-1861 
tmilum@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Jackie Orbe

Sales Coordinator  
office: (361) 881-1875
jorbe@visitcorpuschristi.com

 


Marketing and Communications

Emily Zertuche, CTE

Vice President of Marketing
office: (361) 336-0030
ezertuche@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Kathryn Hyatt

Content Strategist
office: (361) 826-0656
khyatt@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

America Segura

Brand Manager
office: (361) 881-1888
asegura@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

JT Garza

Multimedia Specialist
office: (361) 881-1888
jgarza@visitcorpuschristi.com
 
 

Experience

Meredith Darden, CTE

Vice President of Experience
office: (361) 881-1818
mdarden@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Jayme Olivarez

Destination Services Manager
office: (361) 883-1205
jolivarez@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Sammie Ramon

Leisure Engagement  Manager
office: (361) 561-2000
sammier@visitcorpuschristi.com

 

Faith Richards

Leisure Engagement Assistant 
office: (361) 561-2000
faithr@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

 

Our Team Is Growing!

See Employment Opportunities


Book Now!

Get Your See You Soon CC Attraction Pass!

Sponsored Advertisements