Meet the Staff : Corpus Christi Texas

Visit Corpus Christi

Accessibility Navigation:

Meet the Staff

Executive Staff

Brett Oetting, CDME

President & CEO
office: (361) 881-1885 x103
brett@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Erica Bhakta

Executive Vice President
office: (361) 881-1812 x105
erica@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Hannah Husby

Director of Executive Projects
office: (361) 826-0624 x107
hannah@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Michael Imburgio, PhD

Research & Analytics Manager
office: (361) 883-1205 x106
michael@visitcorpuschristi.com

Christian Mikobi

Executive Assistant
office: (361) 881-1885 x101
christian@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Mary Herrera

Administrative Assistant
office: (361) 881-1888 x110
mary@visitcorpuschristi.com
 
 

Sales

Nicole Olivares

Vice President of Sales
office: (361) 336 -0031 x116
nicole@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Travis Milum

Director of Association Sales 
office: (361) 881-1861 x109
travis@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Jackie Orbe

Sales Coordinator  
office: (361) 881-1875 x113
jackie@visitcorpuschristi.com

 


Marketing and Communications

Emily Zertuche, CTE

Vice President of Marketing
office: (361) 336-0030 x112
emily@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Kathryn Hyatt

Content Strategist
office: (361) 826-0656 x108
kathryn@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

America Segura

Brand Manager
office: (361) 881-1888 x111
america@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

JT Garza

Multimedia Specialist
office: (361) 881-1888 x107
jt@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Danielle Galindo

Graphic Designer
office: (361) 806-6151
danielle@visitcorpuschristi.com
 
 

Experience

Meredith Darden, CTE

Vice President of Experience
office: (361) 881-1818 x102
meredith@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Mallori Johnson

Destination Services  Manager
mallori@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Sammie Ramon

Leisure Engagement  Manager
office: (361) 881-1810 x201
sammie@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Emily Paulson

Leisure Engagement  Assistant
office: (361) 561-2000
emilyp@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Savannah Ruiz

Gulf Coaster
office: (361) 561-2000
savanah@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Sara Kilgore 

Gulf Coaster
office: (361) 561-2000
sara@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Maggie Alvarado

Gulf Coaster
office: (361) 561-2000
maggie@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

April Rios

Gulf Coaster
office: (361) 561-2000
april@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

 

Our Team Is Growing!

See Employment Opportunities


Book Now!

Get the Coast Your Own Way attraction pass!

Sponsored Advertisements