Meet the Staff : Corpus Christi Texas

Visit Corpus Christi

Accessibility Navigation:

Meet the Staff

Executive Staff

Brett Oetting, CDME

President & CEO
office: (361) 881-1885
brett@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Erica Bhakta

Executive Vice President
office: (361) 881-1812
erica@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Hannah Husby

Director of Executive Projects
office: (361) 826-0624
hannah@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Michael Imburgio, PhD

Research & Analytics Manager
office: (361) 883-1205 xt 106
michael@visitcorpuschristi.com

Christian Mikobi

Executive Assistant
office: (361) 881-1885
christian@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Mary Herrera

Administrative Assistant
office: (361) 881-1888
mary@visitcorpuschristi.com
 
 

Sales

Nicole Olivares

Vice President of Sales
office: (361) 336 - 0031
nicole@visitcorpuschristi.com
LinkedIn
 

Travis Milum

Director of Association Sales 
office: (361) 881-1861 
travis@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Jackie Orbe

Sales Coordinator  
office: (361) 881-1875
jackie@visitcorpuschristi.com

 


Marketing and Communications

Emily Zertuche, CTE

Vice President of Marketing
office: (361) 336-0030
emily@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Kathryn Hyatt

Content Strategist
office: (361) 826-0656
kathryn@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

America Segura

Brand Manager
office: (361) 881-1888
america@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

JT Garza

Multimedia Specialist
office: (361) 881-1888
jt@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Danielle Galindo

Graphic Designer
danielle@visitcorpuschristi.com
 
 

Experience

Meredith Darden, CTE

Vice President of Experience
office: (361) 881-1818
meredith@visitcorpuschristi.com
 
 

Sammie Ramon

Leisure Engagement  Manager
office: (361) 561-2000
sammie@visitcorpuschristi.com
 
 

Savannah Ruiz

Gulf Coaster
office: (361) 561-2000
savanah@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Sara Kilgore 

Gulf Coaster
office: (361) 561-2000
sara@visitcorpuschristi.com
 

Maggie Alvarado

Gulf Coaster
office: (361) 561-2000
maggie@visitcorpuschristi.com

 

Our Team Is Growing!

See Employment Opportunities


Book Now!

Get the Coast Your Own Way attraction pass!

Sponsored Advertisements